Show Posts in

Five bowlers to watch out for in PSL3

Third edition of the cash-rich T20 league will begin from Thursday The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is set to enter its third year, and the excitement is reaching its peak.With teams getting ready to put their authority over their oppositions, we are bringing you a list of

Dhawan, Kumar shine in India’s win over South Africa

Men in Blue register 28-run win over South Africa in the first T20I Shikhar Dhawan produced a real master class and Bhuvneshwar Kumar inspirational performance set up 28-run win over South Africa in the first T20I of the three-match series in Johannesburg on Sunday.The day started with

Kohil inspires India to comfortable win over South Africa

Visitors win six-match series 5-1 with eight-wicket triumph in final ODI Virat Kohli smashed his 35th century in the ODI format to help India register a memorable 5-1 series win over South Africa in Centurion on Friday.The day started with the Indian captain Kohli winning the toss

Glenn Maxwell stars as Australia thrash England

Hosts register comfortable five-wicket win in the second T20I of tri-nation series Glenn Maxwell produced an all-round master class to help Australia register comfortable five-wicket win over England in the second T20I of the tri-nation series in Hobart on Wednesday. The day started with Australia captain David